Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 23 janvier 2020 at 06:47
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Barons de Cleveland Gino Cote gino.cote18@hotmail.com gino.cote18@hotmail.com Amos Calgary Stampede Corral Revelstoke Iron Horse 13 janvier 2020 at 06:55 34 18 15 0 3
Blackhawks de Chicago JS Fréchette Jsfrech@live.com United Center Rockford IceHogs 21 janvier 2020 at 06:49 19 34 23 0 3
Blazers de Vancouver Cyril Prevost zylo_99@hotmail.com zylo_99@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Pacific Coliseum Kamloops Blazers 22 janvier 2020 at 07:02 34 16 13 1 1
Canadiens de Montréal David Larochelle larochelle_david27@hotmail.com larochelle_david27@hotmail.com Quebec Forum de Montreal Fredericton Canadiens 21 janvier 2020 at 06:49 51 21 7 0 5
Chiefs de Charlestown Sylvain Houle lfhs@hotmail.ca lfhs@hotmail.ca Val-d'Or Charlestown Memorial Arena St-Jean Chiefs 7 février 2017 at 07:42 0 2 1 2 0
Diables de Mont-Tremblant Simon Patry simon.patry@hotmail.com simon.patry@hotmail.com Aréna Gilles Cadieux Dayton Aeros 20 janvier 2020 at 06:48 18 19 8 1 2
Ducks du District 5 David Rollin bobrollin@hotmail.com Northlands Coliseum Jasper Icemen 6 janvier 2020 at 06:52 14 22 14 0 3
Golden Knights de Las Vegas Nathalie Lapierre Las Végas T-Mobile Arena Buffalo Bisons 24 décembre 2019 at 09:36 15 38 22 0 3
Golden Seals d'Oakland Stéphane Trudel trudel67@hotmail.com trudel67@hotmail.com Joliette Arena Luc Bourdon Sorel Mission 22 janvier 2020 at 07:02 24 7 5 0 4
Harfangs de Beauport Zvonimir Majcen zvonimir.majcen@hotmail.com Beauport Centre Marc-Simoneau Gouverneurs de Sainte-Foy 16 janvier 2020 at 06:54 37 17 13 0 0
Jets de Winnipeg Christian Matte charlot_popov@hotmail.com charlot_popov@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Winnipeg Arena Manitoba Moose 10 janvier 2020 at 07:21 45 8 5 0 2
Maroons de Montréal David Mercier David_mercier@hotmail.ca Montreal Aréna Mont-Royal Conquerants de La Sarre 16 janvier 2020 at 06:54 7 50 34 1 5
Mustangs d'Hamilton David Robitaille davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com Hamilton Hamilton Arena Les Jaros de la Beauce 23 janvier 2020 at 06:41 33 16 7 0 3
Nationals d'Ottawa Martin Veilleux bartbrain@hotmail.com Ottawa Civic Centre Uniondale Islanders 16 janvier 2020 at 06:54 23 22 16 0 2
Nordiques de Québec Martin Lavoie liguefederale@gmail.com Le Gardeur Colisee de Quebec Cornwall Aces 17 janvier 2020 at 07:05 44 13 7 0 1
Predateurs de Nashville Jeason Gélinas Canadiensforever@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Albany River Rats 9 janvier 2020 at 06:48 37 25 14 0 3
Racers d'Indianapolis Daniel Paradis danjhparadise@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe Market Square Arena New Haven Eagles 23 janvier 2020 at 06:41 26 23 16 5 7
Scouts de Kansas City Sébastien Corbeil sebastien035@hotmail.ca The Omni Orlando Solar Bears 21 janvier 2020 at 06:49 65 30 13 1 4
Voisins de Laval Andre Bigras lebigras@hotmail.com lebigras@hotmail.com Repentigny Colisee de Laval Regents LLL 20 janvier 2020 at 06:48 40 1 1 0 0
Whalers de Hartford Zeni Andrade zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com Terrebonne Hartford Civic Center Springfield Indians 22 janvier 2020 at 07:02 25 20 11 0 0

Email all General Manager