Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 16 novembre 2018 at 06:56
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Barons de Cleveland Gino Cote gino.cote18@hotmail.com gino.cote18@hotmail.com Amos Calgary Stampede Corral Revelstoke Iron Horse 12 novembre 2018 at 07:04 14 11 8 0 2
Blackhawks de Chicago JS Fréchette Jsfrech@live.com United Center Rockford IceHogs 16 novembre 2018 at 06:56 13 24 19 0 2
Blazers de Vancouver Cyril Prevost zylo_99@hotmail.com zylo_99@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Pacific Coliseum Kamloops Blazers 15 novembre 2018 at 06:54 15 9 6 1 0
Canadiens de Montréal David Larochelle larochelle_david27@hotmail.com larochelle_david27@hotmail.com Quebec Forum de Montreal Fredericton Canadiens 16 novembre 2018 at 06:56 15 18 7 0 4
Chiefs de Charlestown Sylvain Houle lfhs@hotmail.ca lfhs@hotmail.ca Val-d'Or Charlestown Memorial Arena St-Jean Chiefs 7 février 2017 at 07:42 0 2 1 1 0
Diables de Mont-Tremblant Simon Patry simon.patry@hotmail.com simon.patry@hotmail.com Aréna Gilles Cadieux Dayton Aeros 14 novembre 2018 at 06:53 9 12 3 1 2
Ducks du District 5 David Rollin bobrollin@hotmail.com Northlands Coliseum Jasper Icemen 9 novembre 2018 at 06:57 8 15 10 0 3
Golden Knights de Las Vegas Jérémie Roy jayroy23@hotmail.com jayroy23@hotmail.com Las Végas T-Mobile Arena Buffalo Bisons 11 octobre 2018 at 07:16 4 35 21 0 3
Golden Seals d'Oakland Stéphane Trudel trudel67@hotmail.com trudel67@hotmail.com Joliette Arena Luc Bourdon Sorel Mission 14 novembre 2018 at 06:53 15 7 5 0 4
Harfangs de Beauport Zvonimir Majcen zvonimir.majcen@hotmail.com Beauport Centre Marc-Simoneau Gouverneurs de Sainte-Foy 14 novembre 2018 at 06:53 18 14 10 0 0
Jets de Winnipeg Christian Matte charlot_popov@hotmail.com charlot_popov@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Winnipeg Arena Manitoba Moose 16 novembre 2018 at 06:56 20 6 2 0 1
Maroons de Montréal David Mercier David_mercier@hotmail.ca Montreal Aréna Mont-Royal Conquerants de La Sarre 18 octobre 2018 at 07:03 2 35 21 1 4
Nationals d'Ottawa Vacant Ottawa Civic Centre Uniondale Islanders 16 novembre 2018 at 06:56 5 11 9 0 0
Nordiques de Québec Martin Lavoie liguefederale@gmail.com Le Gardeur Colisee de Quebec Cornwall Aces 16 novembre 2018 at 06:56 30 9 6 0 1
Patriots de Peterboro David Robitaille davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com Rouyn Peterboro Arena Les Jaros de la Beauce 12 novembre 2018 at 07:04 17 10 4 0 3
Predateurs de Nashville Jeason Gélinas Canadiensforever@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Albany River Rats 15 novembre 2018 at 06:54 24 22 13 0 3
Racers d'Indianapolis Daniel Paradis danjhparadise@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe Market Square Arena New Haven Eagles 30 octobre 2018 at 07:07 14 12 8 2 5
Scouts de Kansas City Sébastien Corbeil sebastien035@hotmail.ca The Omni Orlando Solar Bears 15 novembre 2018 at 06:54 17 29 12 1 4
Voisins de Laval Andre Bigras lebigras@hotmail.com lebigras@hotmail.com Repentigny Colisee de Laval Regents LLL 26 octobre 2018 at 07:00 10 1 1 0 0
Whalers de Hartford Zeni Andrade zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com Terrebonne Hartford Civic Center Springfield Indians 16 novembre 2018 at 06:56 11 10 5 0 0

Email all General Manager