Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 24 août 2019 at 16:45
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Barons de Cleveland Gino Cote gino.cote18@hotmail.com gino.cote18@hotmail.com Amos Calgary Stampede Corral Revelstoke Iron Horse 13 août 2019 at 21:53 3 15 12 0 2
Blackhawks de Chicago JS Fréchette Jsfrech@live.com United Center Rockford IceHogs 29 avril 2019 at 06:59 0 30 20 0 3
Blazers de Vancouver Cyril Prevost zylo_99@hotmail.com zylo_99@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Pacific Coliseum Kamloops Blazers 22 août 2019 at 07:24 6 16 13 1 0
Canadiens de Montréal David Larochelle larochelle_david27@hotmail.com larochelle_david27@hotmail.com Quebec Forum de Montreal Fredericton Canadiens 14 août 2019 at 19:32 3 20 7 0 4
Chiefs de Charlestown Sylvain Houle lfhs@hotmail.ca lfhs@hotmail.ca Val-d'Or Charlestown Memorial Arena St-Jean Chiefs 7 février 2017 at 07:42 0 2 1 1 0
Diables de Mont-Tremblant Simon Patry simon.patry@hotmail.com simon.patry@hotmail.com Aréna Gilles Cadieux Dayton Aeros 8 juillet 2019 at 21:52 1 15 6 1 2
Ducks du District 5 David Rollin bobrollin@hotmail.com Northlands Coliseum Jasper Icemen 5 août 2019 at 15:43 3 19 12 0 3
Golden Knights de Las Vegas Nathalie Lapierre Las Végas T-Mobile Arena Buffalo Bisons 13 juillet 2019 at 11:17 1 38 22 0 3
Golden Seals d'Oakland Stéphane Trudel trudel67@hotmail.com trudel67@hotmail.com Joliette Arena Luc Bourdon Sorel Mission 7 août 2019 at 17:37 4 7 5 0 4
Harfangs de Beauport Zvonimir Majcen zvonimir.majcen@hotmail.com Beauport Centre Marc-Simoneau Gouverneurs de Sainte-Foy 10 août 2019 at 12:00 3 17 13 0 0
Jets de Winnipeg Christian Matte charlot_popov@hotmail.com charlot_popov@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Winnipeg Arena Manitoba Moose 24 juillet 2019 at 21:55 2 6 3 0 2
Maroons de Montréal David Mercier David_mercier@hotmail.ca Montreal Aréna Mont-Royal Conquerants de La Sarre 5 mai 2019 at 12:59 0 42 29 1 5
Mustangs d'Hamilton David Robitaille davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com Hamilton Hamilton Arena Les Jaros de la Beauce 13 août 2019 at 18:10 7 13 6 0 3
Nationals d'Ottawa Vacant Ottawa Civic Centre Uniondale Islanders 2 juillet 2019 at 20:19 1 16 12 0 1
Nordiques de Québec Martin Lavoie liguefederale@gmail.com Le Gardeur Colisee de Quebec Cornwall Aces 5 août 2019 at 15:43 6 12 7 0 1
Predateurs de Nashville Jeason Gélinas Canadiensforever@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Albany River Rats 14 août 2019 at 19:32 5 23 13 0 3
Racers d'Indianapolis Daniel Paradis danjhparadise@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe Market Square Arena New Haven Eagles 13 mai 2019 at 07:04 0 19 13 2 6
Scouts de Kansas City Sébastien Corbeil sebastien035@hotmail.ca The Omni Orlando Solar Bears 23 août 2019 at 21:48 5 30 13 1 4
Voisins de Laval Andre Bigras lebigras@hotmail.com lebigras@hotmail.com Repentigny Colisee de Laval Regents LLL 10 juillet 2019 at 21:16 1 1 1 0 0
Whalers de Hartford Zeni Andrade zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com Terrebonne Hartford Civic Center Springfield Indians 10 août 2019 at 12:00 2 17 9 0 0
Ze Recrues Farm Team 9 0 0 0 0 0
Ze UFAs Farm Team 22 0 0 0 0 0

Email all General Manager