Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 18 janvier 2019 at 07:02
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Barons de Cleveland Gino Cote gino.cote18@hotmail.com gino.cote18@hotmail.com Amos Calgary Stampede Corral Revelstoke Iron Horse 18 janvier 2019 at 07:02 21 11 8 0 2
Blackhawks de Chicago JS Fréchette Jsfrech@live.com United Center Rockford IceHogs 15 janvier 2019 at 07:08 17 24 19 0 2
Blazers de Vancouver Cyril Prevost zylo_99@hotmail.com zylo_99@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Pacific Coliseum Kamloops Blazers 19 décembre 2018 at 07:08 20 9 6 1 0
Canadiens de Montréal David Larochelle larochelle_david27@hotmail.com larochelle_david27@hotmail.com Quebec Forum de Montreal Fredericton Canadiens 18 janvier 2019 at 07:02 25 18 7 0 4
Chiefs de Charlestown Sylvain Houle lfhs@hotmail.ca lfhs@hotmail.ca Val-d'Or Charlestown Memorial Arena St-Jean Chiefs 7 février 2017 at 07:42 0 2 1 1 0
Diables de Mont-Tremblant Simon Patry simon.patry@hotmail.com simon.patry@hotmail.com Aréna Gilles Cadieux Dayton Aeros 16 janvier 2019 at 07:02 13 13 4 1 2
Ducks du District 5 David Rollin bobrollin@hotmail.com Northlands Coliseum Jasper Icemen 11 janvier 2019 at 06:55 13 16 10 0 3
Golden Knights de Las Vegas Nathalie Lapierre Las Végas T-Mobile Arena Buffalo Bisons 17 janvier 2019 at 06:53 5 36 21 0 3
Golden Seals d'Oakland Stéphane Trudel trudel67@hotmail.com trudel67@hotmail.com Joliette Arena Luc Bourdon Sorel Mission 14 janvier 2019 at 06:59 23 7 5 0 4
Harfangs de Beauport Zvonimir Majcen zvonimir.majcen@hotmail.com Beauport Centre Marc-Simoneau Gouverneurs de Sainte-Foy 11 janvier 2019 at 06:55 26 14 10 0 0
Jets de Winnipeg Christian Matte charlot_popov@hotmail.com charlot_popov@hotmail.com Rouyn-Noranda Winnipeg Arena Manitoba Moose 18 janvier 2019 at 07:02 40 6 2 0 1
Maroons de Montréal David Mercier David_mercier@hotmail.ca Montreal Aréna Mont-Royal Conquerants de La Sarre 7 décembre 2018 at 16:55 3 35 21 1 4
Nationals d'Ottawa Vacant Ottawa Civic Centre Uniondale Islanders 18 janvier 2019 at 07:02 13 12 10 0 0
Nordiques de Québec Martin Lavoie liguefederale@gmail.com Le Gardeur Colisee de Quebec Cornwall Aces 17 janvier 2019 at 06:53 44 11 7 0 1
Patriots de Peterboro David Robitaille davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com Rouyn Peterboro Arena Les Jaros de la Beauce 17 janvier 2019 at 06:53 31 10 4 0 3
Predateurs de Nashville Jeason Gélinas Canadiensforever@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Albany River Rats 17 janvier 2019 at 06:53 31 22 13 0 3
Racers d'Indianapolis Daniel Paradis danjhparadise@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe Market Square Arena New Haven Eagles 10 janvier 2019 at 07:03 21 14 9 2 6
Scouts de Kansas City Sébastien Corbeil sebastien035@hotmail.ca The Omni Orlando Solar Bears 17 janvier 2019 at 06:53 29 29 12 1 4
Voisins de Laval Andre Bigras lebigras@hotmail.com lebigras@hotmail.com Repentigny Colisee de Laval Regents LLL 11 janvier 2019 at 06:55 20 1 1 0 0
Whalers de Hartford Zeni Andrade zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com zen_la_recrue@hotmail.com Terrebonne Hartford Civic Center Springfield Indians 7 janvier 2019 at 06:53 15 10 5 0 0

Email all General Manager